A last resort

 

Image

So many things,

I just cant think,

What should i do?

I have no clue.

All around me there ‘s fun and play,

But my life is just so plain,

I’m the last resort for anything now,

Even my so called friends are long gone now.

I have no explanation,

All of this is my interpretation,

I wish someone would open out,

And just clear out all my doubts.

Things were great just a year long back,

Now everything feels such a slack,

I’m the last resort, I wonder why?

What did i do ? I’ve always tried.

For so i just keep pushing these thoughts away,

But it was time for my breaking point anyway,

I’m just letting my emotions flow,

I hope my future will be full of glow.

I seek random people out,

To talk and cry out aloud,

I’m the last resort, I’m lost alone,

Will everything fall back to its place as before? 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Categories: Emotions, Random | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

