My fear….

Sam –

The whole day I’ve been crying,

The pain in my heart won’t stop devouring.

So insecure feel,

Of what little is left of my life without a protective shield.

Thoughts and pictures just keep flashing in my mind,

Like someone is playing a movie of my life from behind.

I keep diverting my mind to you,

But nothing changed , it’s like a nightmare come true.

Thinking about you always makes me smile,

But today that did not happen , even if i walk a mile.

There is so much fear in my heart,

My head is spinning and my dizziness starts.

But now my hands are feeling heavy,

As if your sitting beside me and hugging my body.

I’m feeling so scared,

The pain i’m not able to bear.

I am not the girl who i was,

I’ve given up trying to fight for my own cause.

I’ve lost all strength and courage,

I don’t if any girl has suffered so much at this young age.

The whole day I’ve been crying,

The pain in my heart won’t stop devouring!!!! 😦

      – Harshi

P.S : Please check this out. This post is dedicated to the same person for whom I’ve written this poem to.

 http://dancingfreak.wordpress.com/2011/06/10/ever-since-i-met-sami/

Categories: Emotions, Friendship, Love, politics | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “My fear….

  1. read A TALE OF TWO CITIES by D AVID COPPERFIELD

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

