” Treasured Friend(ship)!!! “

You are the friend ill always treasure,

Ours is a friendship that none can measure.

Your confidence in me,

Makes me set my spirit free.

Your openness,

Fills my day with brightness.

Your gorgeous smile,

Makes me forget the world for awhile.

Your way of talking,

I can never get tired of hearing.

Your endless patience with me,

Gives me so much glee.

Your never ending happy mood,

Makes me never want to brood.

Your unlimited care,

Is something with no one i would like to share.

Your generosity,

Has such varsity.

You staying awake the whole night for me.

Makes me feel so special , you see.

You make time during your busy days,

I don’t think i can ever thank you in anyway.

You have such a deep place in my heart,

From you i can never bear to part!

Categories: Friendship | Tags: , , , , , , , | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “” Treasured Friend(ship)!!! “

  1. This is something for me, totally something I would say to my beloved friend and and would want to hear from him. 🙂
    Thanks for sharing.

    Puplumages is Purvi 🙂
    I am from ~
    http://puplumages.wordpress.com/2011/05/27/laments-on-the-loss-of-love/

  2. this is superb,

    your piece is like sunlight, friendship is like water, bless all.

  3. I like this one, its meaningful.
    Thank you so much for sharing.
    Best wishes.

  4. This is just so sweet, what a wonderful pure-hearted love you’ve depicted

  5. What a pure relation the friendship that you have shared, is. 🙂

  6. Simply impressive ..
    I like the how the emotions flows throughout the poetry
    Here’s mine poetry work ..
    http://ashbeezone.wordpress.com/2011/05/23/satisfy-the-hunger-of-success/

    HAPPY RALLY !! xD

  7. Friendship is one of the greatest things in the world, a nice tribute to friendship:)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

