Suspicion

In so many years,

I’ve never faced.

Such humiliation,

It put me in a daze.

I can never forgive you,

You’ve fallen in my eyes.

How can you believe another?

There is no point , I try not to cry.

My anger is ready to erupt,

Im uncontrollably hitting out.

You thought i was so corruput,

You refused to hear me out.

I can never forgive you,

You’ve fallen in my eyes.

How can u believe another?

There is no point , I try not to cry.

From now on I really don’t care,

No one can enter my life’s lair.

None of this more i’ll bear,

Other than myself ; about none other i care.

Categories: Emotions, politics | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 15 Comments

Post navigation

15 thoughts on “Suspicion

  1. emotions erupted with false suspicion. great write 🙂

  2. forgiveness is hard but needed,
    humans are all sinful creatures,
    let yourself out, smiles…

    well delivery of your viewpoint.
    A++

  3. love how you put your thoughts into words like this harshi.. here’s mine.. http://fiveloaf.wordpress.com/2010/01/25/paper-scribbles/

  4. belladonna23

    intense emotions. as always, i hope all is well.
    here’s my piece if you wanna check if out 🙂
    http://belladonna23.wordpress.com/2011/03/17/body-language

  5. Intense. Isn’t it odd that sometimes the person who is most lovely and most stalwart in a relationship/friendship become the most suspect?

    Well considered and well rendered.

    Happy Potluck and thanks for your contribution! 🙂

  6. loved your thoughts 🙂

  7. belladonna23

    in all honesty, care about yourself first because some people, you will find, are not worth caring more about

  8. imaginecreation

    I’ve been scrolling through reading your amazing poetry. Thanks for taking that leap and sharing such personal and conflicting emotions! It can’t be easy at times.

    Also, thank you for swinging by my blog. =0)

    Blessing!
    ~Mother Tucker

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

