I wish….

I wish….

I wish I could tell you,

How much i love you,

But I have no words to voice,

Not because of fear , but because I have no choice.

You now want another girl,

But not the one who loves you,

You don’t even consider me once,

What am i going to do?

But it’s fate,

We were never meant to be,

My love for you is invisible,’

As you can’t see.

The pain stinging my heart,

I’m ready to break,

But I have no words to voice,

Just because I don’t have a choice.

Categories: Love | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “I wish….

  1. sad, hope you well.

    beautifully conveyed fears…

    bless you, cheers…come to us any time if you wish,
    🙂

  2. Oh so sad. Hope writing the poems helps heal the heart. They are all nicely done.

  3. Don’t be an option for any.
    Be the only choice…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

