For so long….

For so long, your thoughts are haunting me,

For so long, your stealing my heart away,

For so long, your keeping me waiting,

So long now , just to see your face.

For so long, I am holding back,

For so long, I am holding them in,

For so long, I am keeping myself from crying,

So long now , without you I’m dying.

For so long, I am trying to forget,

For so long, I’m filled with regret,

For so long, I’m trying to keep away,

So long now, without you I’m unable to stay.

For so long, I’m watching you,

For so long, your fighting thro’

For so long, your suffering inside,

So long now, not letting your love subside.

For so long, I’m praying for you,

For so long, in pain I’m pulling thro’

For so long, I’m wishing your love should succeed,

So long now , My love for you is a sinful deed.

For so long, I know you have another,

For so long, I’m pulling myself together,

For so long, I’m just suppressing my love,

So long now , you just refuse to leave my heart.

For so long, I’m keeping you with me,

For so long now, we talk only about your girl , u see ,

For so long, I’m supporting you thought it is against me,

So long now , My love for u is stronger , cant u feel?

For so long , I know your never mine,

For so long , I’m happy that your in my life,

For so long , I know your relationship with her is deep,

So long now , I want to forget it all in one sweep.

Also visit :

http://dancingfreak.wordpress.com/

Categories: Emotions, Love | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

