SEASONS OF LOVE!! =)

This poem is dedicated to my guy. How these four changes still keeps our love unchanged. weird but worth a try 🙂

That beautiful nature , the beautiful side

Makes me soar , so high in the sky.

The feeling of love just overwhelming,

His lovely thoughts so breathtaking.

The summer sun , shining high

Gives me a warm , cozy feeling inside.

Walking through the golden fields,

Talking and laughing hand in hand.

The chill breeze passing over us,

The snow flew with a little gust. 😛

Covered in snow we wrapped ourselves,

In each others arms, our love so in-depth.

The vast expanse of  gorgeous spring fields,

So beautiful and bright bringing out nature’s hue.

I look at your charming face reflecting all colours,

I see yours eyes sparkle like twinkling pebbles.

The dusky light , the bright leaves,

Falling along natures path.

As we walk down the road,  we see each other and smile,

We kiss to our content , till day turns to night.

MY PERFECT POET AWARD! 😀

I hope all of you loved this!!! 😀

“My words can never express how much i love him and neither can I”

But this may at least give him a hunch.

Cya 😀

Categories: Love, Nature | Tags: , , , , , , | 25 Comments

Post navigation

25 thoughts on “SEASONS OF LOVE!! =)

  1. bhavana

    dude comn ur awsome…..
    lud all ur poems…:D
    keep rockin …:)

  2. That was just awesome, those pictures are fantastic xxx

  3. you take my breath away…
    love it!

  4. how are you!This was a really outstanding topic!
    I come from usa, I was fortunate to approach your blog in bing
    Also I learn much in your subject really thank your very much i will come daily

  5. This is awesome! Touched my heart.

  6. here is one of my entries:
    http://poetryalltheway.tumblr.com/post/1116122120/becoming-homeless

    let me know after you post…
    cheers!

  7. I am mesmerized by your words and images, they are simple beautiful, congrats on the award and happy rally, my friend!=D

  8. The seasons of our lives and hearts

  9. Wonderful nature and life.. and the images are perfect too.. thanks for sharing..

    ॐ नमः शिवाय
    Om Namah Shivaya
    Twitter: @VerseEveryDay
    Blog: http://shadowdancingwithmind.blogspot.com

  10. Luke Prater

    Hey lovely piece. Pictures also. Congrats on the award too

    Regards

    Luke @ WordSalad

  11. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/awards-from-the-blogging-universe/the-sunshine-award-plus-more/

    awards for you.
    keep them or share, up to you.

    how are you?
    did you finish visiting poets from the Rally?

  12. What a gorgeous poem. Simply fabulous. As beautiful and colourful as your love and the seasons.

    congratulations for the well deserved award.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

