DREAMS!

I close my eyes and see with a smile,
As a dream starts coming to life,
With birds fluttering high in the sky,
The flowers swaying their heads side to side,
I step into a clearing and see,
A beautiful meadow in front of me!
The music suddenly starts to play,
And i find my self dancing away,
I swirl and jump moving to the beat,
Enjoying myself every minute in my dream,
Then random scenes flashed through my eyes,
I saw in awe the different colors of light!
Shadowy figures began to move,
And another dream started from the blue,
I dream t through the night,
With shadowy images flashing in my mind.
A sound suddenly awoke me,
From my slumber i rose just to see,
For all i had seen was just a dream!
Categories: Random | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

